Senior Leadership Team	
Executive Principal:	Mrs Ruth Robinson
Headteacher:	Mr Nick Wells
Cluster Development Lead	Mrs Karen Stokes
Executive Director of Finance & Business Support:	Mrs Sam Jadeja
Senior Assistant Principal:	Dr Radice
Assistant Principal Data, Assessment & Reporting:	Mr Benn Griffin
Assistant Principal Student Development	Mr Scott Thomas
Assistant Principal Teaching & Learning:	Mrs Melanie Anderson
Assistant Principal Head of HUB, Safeguarding Lead	Ms Penny King
SENDCO	Mr Ben Wilkinson
Faculty Leaders:	
English	Ms Sophie Unsworth
Humanities	Miss Becky Sayers
Mathematics	Mr Toby Watkins
Modern Foreign Languages	Ms Kate Holtom
PAD	Ms Sophie Fegan
Science	Dr Jannine Clapp
PE	Mrs Janine Mason
Heads of House	
Aquila House	Miss Kathryn Dominy
Cygnus House	Mr Tom Griffiths
Orion House	Ms Samantha Lanphier
Pegasus House	Mr Stewart Askew
House Managers	
Aquila House	Miss Vikki Convey
Cygnus House	Mrs Tracey Serritore
Orion House	Mrs Emma Stephen
Pegasus House	Ms Rebecca Ludlow
To contact the Chair of Governors please email:	mollie.mcquade@swindon-academy.org